The Veracity Challenge!

Gaurav or Genius Gaurav as he likes to call himself  and Sooch nominated me for this insanely crazy Veracity Challenge. The original creator of this challenge is Mon .Check out their blogs, these guys are awesome!

Rules for the Veracity Challenge are:

  1. Write a paragraph without using a single adjective.
  2. Keep the link Veracity challenge in your post (so that the creator of the challenge may receive a pingback)
  3.  Anyone can join the challenge, you don’t have to be nominated!
  4.  Nominate 6 Bloggers for this challenge.

Okay so the challenge, what do I write? :/ I don’t even know what an adjective is, wait is the word adjective an adjective? I’m staring at the screen thinking, is thinking an adjective? No, it’s a verb I guess, let me google, are we allowed to use google? I guess not. Speaking of Google, what did people do when there was no Google. I think I should shut up and sleep.

I really hope I have not failed this, this is like the toughest challenge ever.!

Here are my nominations

  1. Noopur
  2. Jaisal
  3. S
  4. THE IPC
  5. The misfits closet
  6. Sam

As always you’re free to reject or accept it, now bye I got to sleep 😛

-A

20 thoughts on “The Veracity Challenge!”

Leave a Reply

