I’m back!

Hello my favourite people out here πŸ˜€ before you say anything let me tell you I’ve missed you so much, yes I know I’ve been gone for a while but I have valid explanations and I’m really sorry too.

As you all know I’ve been selected for this exchange program, the date is coming near and near and I’m pretty excited, really, really excited I’m just busy doing the last-minute packing and paper work and all that stuff.

Besides I’ve been suffering from a writer’s block too and that has been the most irritating thing a writer could ever go through but gladly I’m out of it and I’ll be posting more starting from today.

and for those who’ve missed me I hope you all have I’m so sorry again but at the end I’m back πŸ˜€

love

-A

18 thoughts on “I’m back!”

Leave a Reply

